Sunday sounds

Image

The “Sunday sounds” posts were always a favourite on ssgs, and since I still have a life that involves me working quite often on this day of the week, I figured I might as well start it up again… While I sometimes am in the office on Sundays, generally I find it much less stressful, party due to the lack of other people, and also because I normally find some nice, low key mixes to keep me company… Today it has been this collection of live jams by Confused House (one of many aliases, perhaps Steve Summers is the best known). It’s nothing too mindblowing, but has a warm, easy analog house vibe that has matched my mood nicely. The recording also has a good trajectory, with the final track being the standout. Have a good Sunday people.

Leave a Reply

