This week in Tokyo

Image

After a fun Sound Garden last weekend with Sigha as our special guest, tonight we are back at Dommune with an old friend, Eli Verveine. She’ll be playing for the whole 3 hours, so it should be a very fun night… If you are in Tokyo and would like to come, register here, otherwise tune in to Dommune. It’s on from 21:00 – 24:00 Tokyo time, which is 23:00 – 02:00 Melbourne time,  13:00 – 16:00 Berlin time, 12:00 – 15:00 London time, 07:00 – 10:00 New York time. Or something like that… And tomorrow Steffi and Virginia will be on Dommune, so I’d recommend tuning in then too.

On Friday night, Andy Stott is playing an early-ish show at the Liquid Room. The main event finishes at 1am and then things move upstairs to the Time Out Cafe for the after party. It’s free entry and I’ll be DJing some ambient stuff, so it should be a night of good music.

It has been a busy period here, but I will hopefully do some release-related posts next week…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s