Future Terror – 28/12

jp-1223-659742-back

I am very excited to be making my debut at Future Terror this coming Sunday 28 December. DJ Nobu and his crew will be taking over the whole Unit complex and have invited TM404 and Lucy as their main guests. Ryo Murakami is also playing live, he’s really become my favourite producer and live act in Japan – proper scorched earth techno. He’s playing in Unice, where I’ll also be DJing along with Ena and Haruka. Looking forward to playing with this great group of artists. They are bringing in extra sound for Unice and we are going to be going in heavy. I’m planning on doing a Drone and Bass set that will be a bit more uncompromising than usual. So if you want some techno fun to finish off 2014, come down to Future Terror and join us, should be a good one.

Future Terror at Unit, Sunday 28 December

Comments are closed.