HOUSE OF LIQUIDOMMUNE 2015

house_of_liquidommune_2015-graphic_by_UKAWA_NAOHIRO.jpg

I am very happy to say that for the 3rd year running I’ll be bringing in the new year by DJing at the HOUSE OF LIQUIDOMMUNE, held in the Kata, which is part of upstairs at the Liquid Room. The theme for Kata is “DOPE DRONE EXPERIMENTAL & MODULAR” and has a very full lineup with many of Tokyo’s more interesting names playing. I’ll be opening up the night, playing from 10-11pm and will be doing my best to reconcile “dope drone experimental” with the party vibes one normally associates with NYE. So basically I’ll be going from drone into quality, bent beats, or something like that. I’ll find out tomorrow, feel free to come join. And regardless, have a safe and happy NYE, and all the best for 2015.

More info: LIQUID ROOM PRESENTS “2015LIQUID” + DOMMUNE PRESENTS “HOUSE OF LIQUIDOMMUNE”

Comments are closed.